Get Started for a Free Consultation!


Debt Destroy

Want To Earn $50 A Day? Or Even Up To $100?


skalofong Rep Points: 55
Posted on April 7, 2009 at 12:24 am
its scam 100% sure

sophie_dfuss Rep Points: 2,445
Posted on April 7, 2009 at 12:54 am
I think Vinefire is a scam site. If you will read this section: http://www.vinefire.com/how.php It says there that the site is an experiment.  If you scroll down, under When will I get paid? The first payment is scheduled to be sent January 31, 2010. After that, we will begin sending weekly payments to all members.  

aliaslucs Rep Points: 1,535
Posted on April 7, 2009 at 2:05 am
they only get pay you in 2010, me also i think its a scam, its so good to be true.

amazingheart Rep Points: 640
Posted on April 7, 2009 at 5:31 am
Too good to be true.. definitely it is scam dont waste your time and money while its not too late yet..

makwik Rep Points: 170
Posted on April 7, 2009 at 5:35 am
I joined vinefire, in february 2009, and my earning there more than $2,750. I feel shame join there because they will not pay me and my referral. The other side, I had more benefit join there to promote my invite link, using add link promotion facilities and it works!  I've got many referral from there. It's up to you whether you join or not. to vinefire

lancerie Rep Points: 630
Posted on April 7, 2009 at 7:15 pm
May be this is a SCAM. Why do you say that your program is still experimental when you promise to pay.

jxyaolong Rep Points: 2,285
Posted on April 7, 2009 at 7:20 pm
Somebody Have said that this website is  scam

honeykat Rep Points: 315
Posted on April 7, 2009 at 7:25 pm
i hope that is not a scam..

tekie.tony Rep Points: 735
Posted on April 7, 2009 at 7:45 pm
it will be very stupid to believe to those sites .. so many people lost so much money and time on those

dedhienks2009 Rep Points: 10
Posted on April 7, 2009 at 7:52 pm
there are many ways to make money using internet, i know a site that can give you more income up to $100 without have downline, click here
Page: 1 2 3